share close

Altered Stasis is a music producer from Cape Town, South Africa. Born in 1994 he was introduced to Psytrance music and festivals at a very young age, as his father was involved with some of the first events in South Africa.

At 16 he decided to take up music production and has been learning and building his style over the years. Having experience with a wide variety of genres, he blends elements of Hip-Hop, Trap, Reggae and Techno with the rolling basslines and soaring synths of Psytrance.

Being a creative person and having experience in art and graphic design, he also makes all the cover art for his independent releases.

The goal of Altered Stasis is to upset the equilibrium and bring you some exciting journeys with music.

Altered Stasis (Live) Tracklist:

01. Altered Stasis – Inversion (Unreleased)
02. Killerwatts – We Are Psychedelic (Altered Stasis Remix)
03. Altered Stasis – Space Tomatoes (Unreleased)
04. Altered Stasis vs Glyph – Skynet 5 (Recalibration EP)
05. Altered Stasis – Hypnotic Pulsation (Lysergical precision EP)
06. ALtered Stasis vs ARK – Brain Terminals (Recalibration EP)
07. Altered Stasis – Metaverse (Unreleased)
08. Braingineers – Mentally Ill (Altered Stasis Remix)
09. Altered Stasis – Midinight Experiment (Lysergical Presicion EP)
10. Altered Stasis – Nitrous Mafia (Unreleased)
11. Altered Stasis – Psycho Hippies (Lysergical Precision EP)
12. Altered Stasis – Disco Biscuit (Unreleased)
13. Altered Stasis – Rocket Ride (Lysergical Precision)

▀ FOLLOW Altered Stasis


Rate it